ARMA International Region Teams

    Select a region to find Region Teams information or choose "View All Regions" to see all of ARMA International's Region Teams.

    Related Information

    ARMA International Chapters
    Pacific Region (http://www.armapacific.org)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Kathleen Becker
    Apple Inc.
    1 Infinite Loop
    MS 169-2CL
    Cupertino, CA 95014
    UNITED STATES
    (408)974-0264
    kathy_becker@apple.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Mrs. Elizabeth Carrera, IGP,CRM
    PayPal
    15384 W. Glenrosa Avenue
    Goodyear, AZ 85395
    UNITED STATES
    602-334-8142
    ecarrera@paypal.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Judy A Clingerman
    Osborn Maledon, PA
    PO Box 36379
    2929 N. Central Avenue
    Phoenix, AZ 85067
    UNITED STATES
    (602) 640-9202
    jclingerman@omlaw.com
    Region Director
    Charles S. Sodano, Ph.D.
    eOrganizedWorld
    642 Vine Hill Way
    Martinez, CA 94553
    UNITED STATES
    (925) 231-5909
    charlie.sodano@eorganizedworld.com
    Southwest Region (http://www.armasouthwest.org)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Kevin D. Waldrup, CRM
    City of Austin
    15 Waller Street
    Austin, TX 78702
    UNITED STATES
    (512) 972-5108
    Kevin.Waldrup@austintexas.gov
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    John Spencer
    Ernst & Young LLP
    2323 Victory Avenue
    Suite 2000
    Dallas, TX 75219
    UNITED STATES
    214-754-3959
    john.spencer1@ey.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Emily A Martin, CRM
    Stone Pigman Walther Wittman L.L.C.
    909 Poydras Street, Suite 3150
    New Orleans, LA 70112
    UNITED STATES
    504-593-0961
    emartin@stonepigman.com
    Region Director
    Ms Mary Beth Hames
    ARMA
    1220 Espejo St NE
    Albuquerque, NM 87112
    UNITED STATES
    505-448-6710
    MaryBeth.Hames@pnmresources.com
    International Region
    No Region Personnel have been assigned to this region.
    Northeast Region (http://northeast.arma.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Karen Harvey
    ETS
    Educational Testing Service
    660 Rosedale Road
    Princeton, NJ 08541
    UNITED STATES
    (609)734-5608
    kharvey@ets.org
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Kathleen A. Timothy, IGP,CRM
    Honeywell International Inc.
    115 Tabor Road
    4D2
    Morris Plains, NJ 07950
    UNITED STATES
    (973) 455-4633
    kathleen.timothy@honeywell.com
    Region Director
    Christopher M Bednar, CRM
    Bain & Company
    131 Dartmouth St.
    Boston, MA 02116-6597
    UNITED STATES
    (617) 572-2615
    chris.bednar@bain.com
    Great Northwest Region (http://www.armagreatnorthwest.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Tyrene A Bada, CRM
    City of Beaverton
    PO Box 4755
    Beaverton, OR 97076-4755
    UNITED STATES
    (503)526-2298
    tyrenebada@gmail.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Mr. Alex Acevedo, CRM
    Symetra Financial
    777 108th Avenue NE
    Suite 1200
    Bellevue, WA 98004-5135
    UNITED STATES
    425-256-5184
    alex.acevedo@symetra.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Andrea E. Bettger
    City of Seattle
    600 4th Ave., Floor 3
    Seattle, WA 98124
    UNITED STATES
    206-615-1609
    andrea.bettger@seattle.gov
    Region Director
    Mr. Andrew J. SanAgustin, CRA
    Microsoft
    1 Microsoft Way
    Redmond, WA 98052
    UNITED STATES
    (206) 883-0084
    asanagustin@hotmail.com
    Southeast Region (http://www.armase.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Mr. Bryan M LeFils, CRA
    Orange County Comptrollers Office
    1800 Cypress Lake Dr.
    Suite 200
    Orlando, FL 32837
    UNITED STATES
    407-254-9335
    bryan.lefils@occompt.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Katie Phelps
    Orange County Comptroller, Records Management
    1800 Cypress Lake Dr. #200
    Orlando, FL 32837
    UNITED STATES
    407-254-9344
    katie.phelps@occompt.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Michelle L Kirk, IGP,CIP,CRM
    Georgia-Pacific
    133 Peachtree Street
    GA030-43 Box 105605
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    UNITED STATES
    404-433-2776
    michelle.kirk@gapac.com
    Region Director
    Mr. Earl C. Rich, CRM
    SW Florida Water Management District
    2379 Broad Street
    Brooksville, FL 34604
    UNITED STATES
    (352) 796-7211 (4052)
    earl.rich@watermatters.org
    Great Lakes Region
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Mr. Kamal Kapoor
    Industrial Commission of Ohio
    30 West Spring Street
    Level - 8
    Columbus, OH 43215-2233
    UNITED STATES
    614-387-7926
    kamal.kapoor@ic.ohio.gov
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Susan E Burd, IGP,CRM
    Amway
    7575 Fulton Street East 44-2F
    Ada, MI 49355
    UNITED STATES
    (616) 787-1077
    susan_burd@amway.com
    Region Director
    Robert C. Wydman
    Wright State University
    Special Collections & Archives
    3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
    Dayton, OH 45435-0001
    UNITED STATES
    (937) 775-2017
    chris.wydman@wright.edu
    Region Director
    James S Zimmerlin, CA,CRM
    CareSource
    P.O. Box 8738
    Dayton, OH 45401-8738
    UNITED STATES
    937-531-3049
    James.Zimmerlin@caresource.com
    European Region (http://armaeurope.org/)
    Region Director
    Mr Tim Callister
    Iron Mountain
    40 Astonville Street
    London, England SW18 5AL
    UNITED KINGDOM
    tcallister@yahoo.co.uk
    Chapter Advisor
    Melanie Blondin
    IFRC
    P.O. Box 303
    1211 Geneva 19
    Geneva, GE 1211
    SWITZERLAND
    41 (0)22 730 4319
    melanie.blondin@ifrc.org
    Mid-Atlantic Region (http://www.arma-mar.org)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Mr. Michael Levey
    SCANA
    7748 Garners Ferry Road
    MC-N09
    Columbia, SC 29209
    UNITED STATES
    803-217-8580
    mdlevey@scana.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Mr. Al C. Minnick, CRA
    U.S. FDA
    FDA/CBER/DCC
    10903 New Hampshire Avenue
    Silver Spring, MD 20993-0002
    UNITED STATES
    (240) 402-8385
    Albert.Minnick@fda.hhs.gov
    Region Director
    Mr. Bradlee W. Davis, CRA
    Jackson Lewis P.C.
    3737 Glenwood Avenue
    Suite 450
    Raleigh, NC 27612
    UNITED STATES
    919-760-6474
    bradlee.davis@jacksonlewis.com
    Midwest/Rocky Mountain Region (http://www.armamrm.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Kathy Nielsen
    Kinder Morgan
    370 Van Gordan
    Lakewood, CO 80228
    UNITED STATES
    303-914-7639
    Kathleen_nielsen@kindermorgan.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Dynessa D. Nordrum, CDIA+,CIP,CRM
    Hormel Foods
    1 Hormel Place
    Austin, MN 55912-3680
    UNITED STATES
    507-437-5682
    ddnordrum@hormel.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Paula E. Sutton, IGP,CRM
    Records Matter LLC
    1004 W. 32nd Street
    Loveland, CO 80538
    UNITED STATES
    (970) 776-0285
    suttonpaula1@gmail.com
    Region Director
    William R. Bradford
    Access
    10445 E. 49th Ave.
    Denver, CO 80238
    UNITED STATES
    303-947-4119
    wbradford@accesscorp.com
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Mr. Trevor Banks
    Aboriginal Affairs and Northern Development Canada
    682 Irene Cr Apt 6
    Ottawa, ON K1Z 7J1
    CANADA
    613-297-3774
    bankstrevor@ymail.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Jon Weston
    File IT Solutions
    1081 Costin Ave
    Victoria, BC V9B 2T4
    CANADA
    (250)920-8201
    jon.weston@shaw.ca
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Carol P Garnham, CRM
    Southern Health-Sante Sud
    79 Wilkinson Crescent
    Portage la Prairie, MB R1N 1A6
    CANADA
    204 4282740
    c.garnham@rocketmail.com
    Region Director
    Mr. Stéphane Bourbonnière, PMP
    KPMG
    600 de Maisonneuve Ouest
    suite 1500
    Montréal, QC H3A 0A3
    CANADA
    514 923-3390
    sbourbonniere@kpmg.ca
    © 2017, ARMA International