ARMA International Region Teams

    Select a region to find Region Teams information or choose "View All Regions" to see all of ARMA International's Region Teams.

    Related Information

    ARMA International Chapters
    Pacific Region (http://www.armapacific.org)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Kathleen Becker
    Apple Inc.
    1 Infinite Loop
    MS 169-2CL
    Cupertino, CA 95014
    UNITED STATES
    (408)974-0264
    kathy_becker@apple.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Charles S. Sodano, Ph.D.
    eOrganizedWorld
    642 Vine Hill Way
    Martinez, CA 94553
    UNITED STATES
    (925) 231-5909
    charlie.sodano@eorganizedworld.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Mrs. Elizabeth Carrera, CRM,IGP
    PayPal
    15384 W. Glenrosa Avenue
    Goodyear, AZ 85395
    UNITED STATES
    602-334-8142
    elizabethcarrera4@gmail.com
    Region Director
    David M. Fleming, CIP,CRM,IGP
    Zions Bancorporation
    One South Main, 11th Floor
    UT ZB11 0672
    Salt Lake City, UT 84111
    UNITED STATES
    801-580-8544
    dflemingcrm@gmail.com
    Southwest Region (http://www.armasouthwest.org)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Kevin D. Waldrup, CRM
    City of Austin
    15 Waller Street
    Austin, TX 78702
    UNITED STATES
    (512) 972-5108
    Kevin.Waldrup@austintexas.gov
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Mr. Thomas Y. Forsyth, CRM
    DataBank IMX
    2115 Siesta Dr.
    Dallas, TX 75224
    UNITED STATES
    (214)616-0287
    tforsyth@databankimx.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Emily A Martin
    Stone Pigman Walther Wittman L.L.C.
    546 Carondelet Street
    New Orleans, LA 70130
    UNITED STATES
    504-593-0961
    emartin@stonepigman.com
    Region Director
    Ms Mary Beth Hames
    ARMA
    1220 Espejo St NE
    Albuquerque, NM 87112
    UNITED STATES
    505-448-6710
    MaryBeth.Hames@pnmresources.com
    International Region
    No Region Personnel have been assigned to this region.
    Northeast Region (http://northeast.arma.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Christopher M Bednar, CRM
    Bain & Company
    131 Dartmouth St.
    Boston, MA 02116-6597
    UNITED STATES
    (617) 572-2615
    chris.bednar@bain.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Susan Trombley, FAI
    Iron Mountain
    121 Melbourn Road
    Warwick, RI 02886
    UNITED STATES
    617-678-6855
    sue.trombley@ironmountain.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Mrs Lori A Green
    Celgene Corporation
    86 Morris Avenue
    Summit, NJ 07901
    UNITED STATES
    908-673-2192
    lgreen@celgene.com
    Region Director
    Kathleen A. Timothy, CRM,IGP
    Honeywell International Inc.
    115 Tabor Road
    4D2
    Morris Plains, NJ 07950
    UNITED STATES
    (973) 455-4633
    kathleen.timothy@honeywell.com
    Great Northwest Region (http://www.armagreatnorthwest.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Tyrene A Bada, CRM
    City of Beaverton
    PO Box 4755
    Beaverton, OR 97076-4755
    UNITED STATES
    (503)526-2298
    tbada@beavertonoregon.gov
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Mr. Alex Acevedo, CRM
    Symetra Financial
    777 108th Avenue NE
    Suite 1200
    Bellevue, WA 98004-5135
    UNITED STATES
    (425)256-5184
    alex.acevedo@symetra.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Ember D. Krumwied, CRM
    Investco Financial Corporation
    3106 S 96th Street
    Omaha, NE 68124
    UNITED STATES
    (253) 447-3047
    ekrumwied@investco.com
    Region Director
    Mr. Andrew J. SanAgustin
    Microsoft
    1 Microsoft Way
    Redmond, WA 98052
    UNITED STATES
    (206) 883-0084
    asanagustin@hotmail.com
    Southeast Region (http://www.armase.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Mr. Bryan M LeFils
    Orange County Comptrollers Office
    1800 Cypress Lake Dr.
    Suite 200
    Orlando, FL 32837
    UNITED STATES
    407-254-9335
    bryan.lefils@occompt.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Randy Aust, CRM,IGP
    Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
    450 Riverchase Parkway East
    Birmingham, AL 35244
    UNITED STATES
    205-220-7411
    raust@bcbsal.org
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Michelle L Kirk, CIP,CRM,IGP
    Georgia-Pacific
    133 Peachtree Street
    GA030-43 Box 105605
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    UNITED STATES
    404-433-2776
    michelle.kirk@gapac.com
    Region Director
    Mr. Earl C. Rich, CRM
    SW Florida Water Management District
    2379 Broad Street
    Brooksville, FL 34604
    UNITED STATES
    (352) 796-7211 (4052)
    earl.rich@watermatters.org
    Great Lakes Region
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    James S Zimmerlin, CA,CRM
    CareSource
    P.O. Box 8738
    Dayton, OH 45401-8738
    UNITED STATES
    937-531-3049
    James.Zimmerlin@caresource.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Susan E Burd, CRM,IGP
    Amway
    7575 Fulton Street East 44-2F
    Ada, MI 49355
    UNITED STATES
    (616) 787-1077
    susan_burd@amway.com
    Region Director
    Robert C. Wydman
    Wright State University
    Special Collections & Archives
    3640 Colonel Glenn Highway
    Dayton, OH 45435-0001
    UNITED STATES
    (937) 775-2017
    chris.wydman@wright.edu
    European Region (http://armaeurope.org/)
    Region Director
    Tim Callister
    PricewaterhouseCoopers
    40 Astonville Street
    London, England SW18 5AL
    UNITED KINGDOM
    tcallister@yahoo.co.uk
    Mid-Atlantic Region (http://www.arma-mar.org)
    Chapter Advisor - Education & Programming
    Mr. Michael Levey
    SCANA
    7748 Garners Ferry Road
    MC-N09
    Columbia, SC 29209
    UNITED STATES
    803-217-8580
    mdlevey@scana.com
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Raymond C. Davis
    The FX Organization
    127 Delaware Avenue
    Palmyra, NJ 08065
    UNITED STATES
    856-829-2696
    rdavis@thefxorganization.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Mr. Al C. Minnick
    U.S. FDA
    FDA/CBER/DCC
    10903 New Hampshire Avenue
    Silver Spring, MD 20993-0002
    UNITED STATES
    (240) 402-8385
    Albert.Minnick@fda.hhs.gov
    Region Director
    Mr. Bradlee W. Davis
    Jackson Lewis P.C.
    3737 Glenwood Avenue
    Suite 450
    Raleigh, NC 27612
    UNITED STATES
    919-760-6474
    bradlee.davis@jacksonlewis.com
    Midwest/Rocky Mountain Region (http://www.armamrm.org/)
    Chapter Advisor - Membership & Marketing
    Mark Graves
    Northern Natural Gas
    1111 South 103rd Street
    Omaha, NE 68124
    UNITED STATES
    402-398-7830
    mark.graves@nngco.com
    Chapter Advisor - Operations
    Paula E. Sutton, CRM,IGP
    Records Matter LLC
    1004 W. 32nd Street
    Loveland, CO 80538
    UNITED STATES
    (970) 776-0285
    suttonpaula1@gmail.com
    Region Director
    William R. Bradford
    Access
    10445 E. 49th Ave.
    Denver, CO 80238
    UNITED STATES
    303-947-4119
    wbradford@accesscorp.com
    Region Director
    Mr. Stéphane Bourbonnière, PMP
    KPMG
    600 de Maisonneuve Ouest
    suite 1500
    Montréal, QC H3A 0A3
    CANADA
    514 923-3390
    sbourbonniere@kpmg.ca
    © 2017, ARMA International